Home / Case Management

Case Management

Regardless if you’re pursuing a claim for Personal Injury, Social Security, or VA Disability, the process can be difficult. It’s natural that you may have questions. That is why we have a trained team of case managers in place to keep you on track.

 

Our personal injury lawyers in WV and NC are often in court representing individuals just like you for the benefits you deserve. Because of our team of lawyers concentration on hearings and preparation for cases, our attorneys aren’t always in the office. We recognized this issue many years ago and decided to implement a case management system to better assist our clients.

 

Case managers play a vital role in our firm. Each case manager has been trained for an extended period of time to better grasp the process. Case Managers study only one legal discipline in our firm. Since these case managers aren’t attending hearings they are more available for your calls. Your case manager knows a lot about your case. They work alongside our legal team and our management staff to better assist our clients.

 

One of the greatest aspects of our case management system is that you’ll get to know your case manager well. You won’t be sent through multiple people at the firm once you’ve been introduced to your case manager. You can also call your case manager anytime you want. Even if you call after hours, our night answering service will take your message and have your case manager call you the next business day.

 

We focus on teamwork. Every member of our team is an important part of the system. Case Managers are great assets for our firm and we hope you get to know your case manager well.

Your Social Security Case Manager

(A – D) Melissa Lamb (1371) – melissal@jandils.com
  Sabrina Stanley (1340) –  sabrinas@jandils.com
(E – L) Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
  Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
(M – R) Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
  Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
(S – Z) Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
  Kerry Lucas (1378) – kerry@jandils.com
Team Leader Amber Sims (1392) – ambers@jandils.com

 

Your VA Case Manager

(A – E) Jade Boggs (1398) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
  Hayley Todd (1369) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
(B) Joe Fortuno (1324) – VACaseManagerB@JanDils.com
(F – J) Leslie Yetter (1316) – VACaseManagerFJ@JanDils.com
  Sara Welling (1325) – VACaseManagerFJ@Jandils.com
(K – Q) Noah Lauderman (1319) – VACaseManagerKQ@JanDils.com
S Jaime Caverly (1365) – VACaseManager.S@JanDils.com
(R – Z) Jessica Justice (1323) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
  Beth Parsons (1359) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
Team Leader: Devon Burnfield (1307) – devon@jandils.com
   
   

Your Personal Injury Case Manager

(A – Z)               Elise McCay (1360) elise@jandils.com

 

HOW CAN WE HELP?

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.