Regardless if you’re pursuing a claim for Personal Injury, Social Security, or VA Disability, the process can be difficult. It’s natural that you may have questions. That is why we have a trained team of case managers in place to keep you on track.

Our personal injury lawyers in WV and NC are often in court representing individuals just like you for the benefits you deserve. Because of our team’s concentration on hearings and preparation for cases, our attorneys aren’t always in the office. We recognized this issue many years ago and decided to implement a case management system to better assist our clients.

Case managers play a vital role at our firm. Each case manager has been trained for an extended period of time to better grasp the process. Case Managers study only one legal discipline in our firm. Since these case managers aren’t attending hearings, they are more available for your calls. They work alongside our legal team and our management staff to better assist our clients.

One of the greatest aspects of our case management system is that you’ll get to know your case manager well. You won’t be sent through multiple people at the firm once you’ve been introduced to your case manager. You can also call your case manager anytime you want. Even if you call after hours, our night answering service will take your message and have your case manager call you the next business day.

We focus on teamwork. Every member of our team is an important part of the system. Case Managers are great assets for our firm, and we hope you get to know your case manager well.

Your Social Security Case Manager
  • A-D: Jatana Boggs (1307) – jatana@jandils.com
  • A-D: Melissa Lamb (1371) – melissal@jandils.com
  • E-L: Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
  • E-L: Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
  • M-R: Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
  • M-R: Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
  • S-Z: Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
  • S-Z: Kerry Lucas (1378) – kerry@jandils.com
  • Team Leader: Sabrina Stanley (1340) – sabrinas@jandils.com
Your Personal Injury Case Manager
  • Elise McCay (1360) elise@jandils.com
  • Team Leader: John Weber
Your VA Case Manager
  • A-E: Jade Boggs (1398) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
  • A-E: Hayley Todd (1369) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
  • B: Joe Fortuno (1324) – VACaseManagerB@JanDils.com
  • F-J: Mikah-Jo McIntyre(1316) – VACaseManagerFJ@JanDils.com
  • F-J: Sara Welling (1325) – VACaseManagerFJ@Jandils.com
  • K-Q: Noah Lauderman (1319) – VACaseManagerKQ@JanDils.com
  • M: Leah Miller (1426) – VACaseManagerM@JanDils.com
  • S: Jaime Caverly (1365) – VACaseManager.S@JanDils.com
  • R-Z: Jessica Justice (1323) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
  • R-Z: Josh Jacobson (1408) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
  • Team Leader: Beth Parsons (1307) – elizabethparsons@JanDils.com
Get in Touch with Us

    What Practice Area?*
    Social SecurityVAPersonal InjuryOther
    We Won't Take “NO” for an Answer®

    To Schedule an Appointment, Call Us Toll Free At 1.877.526.3457. Or, Send Us an E-mail for a Prompt Response.

    Jan Dils, Attorneys at Law

    Jan Dils, Attorneys at Law
    N/a