Clients – Report An Update

Our firm

Your Social Security Case Manager

  • Melissa Lamb (1371) – melissal@jandils.com
  • Sabrina Stanley (1340) – sabrinas@jandils.com
  • Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
  • Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
  • Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
  • Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
  • Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
  • Kerry Lucas (1378) – kerry@jandils.com
  • Team Leader: Amber Sims (1392) – ambers@jandils.com

Your VA Case Manager

  • Jade Boggs (1398) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
  • Hayley Todd (1369) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
  • Janet Piko-Moore (1390) – VACaseManagerB@JanDils.com
  • Mikah-Jo McIntyre(1316) – VACaseManagerFJ@JanDils.com
  • Sara Welling (1325) – VACaseManagerFJ@Jandils.com
  • Ben Williamson (1393) – VACaseManagerKQ@JanDils.com
  • Noah Lauderman (1319) – VACaseManagerKQ@JanDils.com
  • Abigail McGill (1355) – VACaseManagerM@JanDils.com
  • Jaime Caverly (1365) – VACaseManager.S@JanDils.com
  • Jessica Justice (1323) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
  • Beth Parsons (1359) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
  • Team Leader:Devon Burnfield (1307) -Devon@JanDils.com

Your Personal Injury Case Manager

  • Elise McCay (1360) elise@jandils.com
  • Team Leader: John Weber

Clients: Report Update

Please use the form below to report any updates.

    Food Stamps?*
    YesNo
    Medical Card?*
    YesNo
    Type of claim?*
    What type of update would you like to report?*

    Select all that apply

    Doctor VisitER VisitContact Info
    We Won't Take “NO” for an Answer®

    To Schedule an Appointment, Call Us Toll Free At 1.877.526.3457. Or, Send Us an E-mail for a Prompt Response.

    Jan Dils, Attorneys at Law

    Jan Dils, Attorneys at Law
    N/a