Clients – Report An Update

    Food Stamps?
    YesNo
    Medical Card?
    YesNo
    What type of update would you like to report?

    Select all that apply

    Doctor VisitER VisitContact Info

    Doctor Visit

    Add A Doctor's Visit
    YesNo

    ER Visit

    Add An ER Visit

    Contact Info

    Update Contact Information
    What type of update would you like to report?*

    Select all that apply

    Doctor VisitER VisitContact Info

    Doctor Visit

    Add A Doctor's Visit
    YesNo

    ER Visit

    Add An ER Visit

    Contact Info

    Update Contact Information

    Our firm

    Your Social Security Case Manager

    • A-D: Melissa Lamb (1371) – melissal@jandils.com
    • A-D: Sabrina Stanley (1340) – sabrinas@jandils.com
    • E-L: Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
    • E-L: Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
    • M-R: Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
    • M-R: Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
    • S-Z: Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
    • S-Z: Kerry Lucas (1378) – kerry@jandils.com
    • Team Leader: Amber Sims (1392) – ambers@jandils.com

    Your VA Case Manager

    • A-E: Jade Boggs (1398) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
    • A-E: Hayley Todd (1369) – VACaseManagerAE@JanDils.com
    • B: Joe Fortuno (1324) – VACaseManagerB@JanDils.com
    • F-J: Mikah-Jo McIntyre(1316) – VACaseManagerFJ@JanDils.com
    • F-J: Sara Welling (1325) – VACaseManagerFJ@Jandils.com
    • K-Q: Noah Lauderman (1319) – VACaseManagerKQ@JanDils.com
    • M: Abigail McGill (1355) – VACaseManagerM@JanDils.com
    • S: Jaime Caverly (1365) – VACaseManager.S@JanDils.com
    • R-Z: Jessica Justice (1323) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
    • R-Z: Josh Jacobson (1408) – VACaseManagerRZ@Jandils.com
    • Team Leader: Beth Parsons (1307) – elizabethparsons@JanDils.com

    Your Personal Injury Case Manager

    • Elise McCay (1360) elise@jandils.com
    • Team Leader: John Weber
    We Won't Take “NO” for an Answer®

    To Schedule an Appointment, Call Us Toll Free At 1.877.526.3457. Or, Send Us an E-mail for a Prompt Response.

    Jan Dils, Attorneys at Law

    Jan Dils, Attorneys at Law
    N/a